Those 4 words i remember asking my grade 1 teacher at 9am and getting the pissed off response “No!”  after which i sat quietly crying to myself.

Today, is one of those days.  everything seems just way too hard.  Doesnt make it any easier that my sister is in town and i dont get to spend time with her because im at work procrasinating and “trying” to attempt miracles for clients who have no sense of time.  Why is it that clients always want something 10 minutes ago??  Dont they have any idea how long it takes to create a brochure? or write a advert?  if you have a deadline people, let me know beforehand, not when its rolled by 15 minutes ahgo and expect me to be able to pull things out of thin air just for you.  If i could do that, a pair of Christian Louboutins would be sitting on my feet right.this.very.second – oh look there they are!

Seriously people. Get an idea of time, and let me know.  then im sure i wouldnt be sitting here, cursing that there are so many dumb people out there, and wishing it was hometime.

Oh and just so you know.  i have 3 hours to go 🙂

