Thank God its Friday. What has been a tumotulous week is almost at an end. Tonight i plan on doing nothing but sitting on the couch eating a slice of the banana bread my housemate plans on baking. I might even put High Society on for some Grace Kelly/Bing Crosby hypnotherapy. That movie always makes me feel better. in the meantime, im going to have to think of ways to keep myself calm. Work is stressful and the atmosphere in my office is a bit tense. Being a girl that tends to pick up on the feelings of those around her, i too am feeling anxious.

So to take my mind of things, i toook some time out and viewed the Spring Summer 09 collection from Alberta Feretti and discovered the following jewels. Now all i need, is a platinum amex and somewhere to wear them 🙂

S/S 09

S/S 09

S/S 09

Enjoy your day darlings

Love V
xx

