sophiacoppolavogueparis_igorandandre

The delightful I.D tagged me for this little quiz, so here are my answers!

What is your current obsession? The Alexander McQueen Skull clutch I recently spied in the window of Miss Louise
What are you wearing now? black knit jumper, my skinny black Hudson jeans, a leopard print scarf my sister bought me and black ballet flats (yes i am aware im wearing alot of black!)
What is on your desk? too much! Currently im at work so i have creative for one of my clients, my laptop, stationary, job bags i need to sort out and a big bottle of water
What would you like to learn to do? speak french and draw
Name a song you are currently obsessing over? Not Fair – Lily Allen
What was the last thing you bought? A cute little beanie with a bow on the side from Dangerfield
If you could live anywhere in the world, where would it be? New York. In the Village
What languages can you speak? just english, of and a tiiinnnyyy bit of Italian
What are your favourite websites? Style.com and The Sartorialist for inspriation
If you were to pick up a pen right now, what would be the first thing you’d write? a thank you note
If you could be anywhere in the world at any point in time, where would you be? 1965, Shea Stadium, NYC for the Beatles tour
The colour that sums you up perfectly? fire engine red
What are you looking forward to in the near future? saving up enough money to get to Paris

Love V
xx

Image From Igor and Andre

