Ok its about time I wrote something about the Trimapee show for Melbourne Spring Fashion Week!
I was there to support my friend Audrey, who had the awesome opportunity to be a model in the runway show (as well as to support Melbourne designers).

Although Im not a huge fan of the collection, I did fall in love with a soflty draping grey suit jacket. Held in an old warehouse, Trimapee’s show/party was one not to be missed. 2 rooms held runways and the models walked from one to the other. The lighting was electrifying and you could feel a buzz in the air as the lights dimmed and out came the collection. After the show, bands and DJ’s hit the mezzanine stage as everyone hit the dance floor into the wee hours of the morning.

Here are a couple of my fave looks from the show ….. the top image is Audrey!

trimapee30

trimapee10

trimapee37

Love V
xx

Images from Melbourne Street Fashion