Summer here in Australia is a beautiful time of the year. Its summer holidays home, lazy days on the beach and the festive season which means LOTS of parties and chances to dress up!

Im not a girl who tends to wear alot of colour, my friends have given me the challenge of brightening up my summer wardrobe. And who can resist a challenge when it involves shopping! so today when I was on my lunch break, I came across the most divine summer dress by Woodford & Co and I couldnt resist posting some pictures of their summer collection so you can all see.

Everytime I see one of Sheree Commerford’s designs in the shops, I cant help but imagine being in Miami, Long Island or even right home in Perth, sitting at a cafe by the beach. Everything about them screams cool elegance. And the summer collection is just that!

So here are a few of my favourite designs from the summer 2009 collection….the pink and orange “Just Divine” dress is next on my shopping list!

woodford and co 2
woodford and co 1
woodford and co 3
woodford and co 4

Love V
xx

Images from Woodford & Co

