So the other day, I wrote a review for Grazia on the red carpet outfits of the New Moon premiere in LA. Unfortunatley, they didnt pick my pieces to print (sad face), so insted, Im posting a couple of them here for you guys!


Kristen Stewart: Love the Oscar de la Renta dress, but why didn’t she stick to something a little more her? I miss the quirky clothes and nonchalant attitude! Next time, I think she should stay away from the princess attire.


Ashley Greene: Absolutely divine! The red looks amazing on this raven haired beauty. Simple hoops, top off the look. I also hear she’s wearing Brian Atwood heels. She stole the show from K-Stew in my style book!


Dakota Fanning: Viva Valentino! Dakota looks exquisite in her vampy Valentino mini dress. Age appropriate and with sleek hair she is a style winner. Look at those heels! They are to-die-for. Best dressed on this red carpet.


Anna Kendrick: Pretty girl dressed ready to party. Anna’s mini dress is fabulously fun and flirty. There will be copies of this dress hitting the High Street faster than you can say Kristen Loves Rob.

Love V
xx

