Today I went back to work. Its such a strange feeling coming back to the office after being away for 3 weeks of sunshine, sand, the ocean and family time. Im sure will manage, at least I have the planning to do for a bali holiday later this year.

Last week the new Burberry campaign featuring Emma Watson and her charming little brother Alex and shot by Mario Testino was released. Im not really feeling these shots as much as the last shoot, but they still do their job and make me want to buy the check trench that Emma is wearing in the 2nd picture below.

Alas, I will not be spending frivously this year as my new years resolution forbids it…..I desperatly need to establish some savings! But who knows, I may just win the lottery and the trench will be mine!

And how about this image….where the hell has Emma’s leg gone???

Love V
xx

