I’m sure I’m not the only person to ever find a fork in the road and not be sure which direction to go in. Especially when one direction leads to uncertainty while the other leads to stability. The problem is, both these paths lead to things that I love, so its very hard to make a dedicated decision. So being the typical Gen Y girl that I am (and channeling a bit of Marie Antoinette) I’m going to “attempt” to have my cake and eat it too.

So here’s the deal. I want to try my hand at styling. A few people in my life have commented on how I can pull things together and that’s something I think that I’m good at. I want to help others find pieces that suit them, that bring them out of their shell and give them a new lease on life. That is going to be my new hobbie. And everyone needs a hobbie.

I’ll try and document the journey along the way and hopefully you’ll stick around too see the results.

ps. If there are any stores/photograhers etc that want to give a girl a go, let me know! x

