I have been a fan of Kit Willows’ beautiful designs since I first saw her clothes in a copy of Vogue yet I’d always considered them a little out of my budget (and my personal style), that is until I walked into a store and promptly paid for a new dress. And now I’m in Love. I have always been a jeans and t-shirt kinda gal, silently harbouring a collection of delightful high heels, yet getting around almost every day in ballet flats. There is something about a beautiful fitting dress (or pair of pants for that matter) that just makes me want to ditch the jeans and wear a Willow dress and heels everyday.

It’s also inspiring to see the new S/S 2011 look book featuring Poppy Delvigne. Maybe this summer I’ll go completely out of my comfort zone start rocking green pants or a gorgeous terracotta maxi dress…. what do you think?

Images by Willow

